Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School

Plaistow Hill Infant and Primary School

Everyday my daughter is very eager to tell me what she has learnt and is always excited to be going to school

Year 2 Parent

  • "They have an amazing approach to teaching"
  • "My child adores school. The sense of fun and excitement you put into learning and teaching is great!"
  • "It's a welcoming environment where the teachers always make time for me."
  • "The school culture and environment is friendly, approachable and caring."
  • "The school is supportive, dedicated and a happy place to be."
  • "I like the way each child is treated individually."
Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School

TERM DATES 2019/20

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 18th October (Monday 2nd September is a non-pupil day)

Term 2

Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December

Term 3

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February (Friday 3rd January is a non-pupil day)

Term 4

Monday 24th February - Friday 27th March

Term 5

Wednesday 15th April - Friday 22nd May (Tuesday 14th April is a non-pupil day)

Term 6

Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 17th July (Monday 1st June and Monday 20th July are non-pupil days)